A new place to treasure hunt!

I found a new place to hunt for vintage treasures and here is what I found today.

This August 1943 Saturday Evening Post came home with me and has some really neat ads that I plan to mat and frame and I might sell a few.camelsadpostbackad I love the Camel smokes ad and hey how about an ice cold bottle of Coke, only 5 cents!

The little oak table is now on my wish list and I am thinking if I sell my vintage yellow enamel table I can afford to get this one. sat-evening-posthill-top-mall-022

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A new place to treasure hunt!

  1. vintagehen

    The HIll Top Mall opened in downtown Flemingsburg in mid April.
    Owner Mary Kay Smith along with several vendors have filled the shop with antiques, collectibles and crafts.

  2. These Post magazines are great, super finds!

Leave a comment